Thoguthi Arivom “MYLAPORE” 31-08-2015 Puthiya Thalaimurai TV Show

Tags: Puthiya Thalaimurai tv Shows | Thoguthi Arivom


Thoguthi Arivom “MYLAPORE” 31-08-2015 Puthiya Thalaimurai TV Show
Thoguthi Arivom – In this section each day facts regarding an assembly constituency would be provided. Today data regarding the “MYLAPORE” constituency is being presented

Mylapore is a legislative assembly constituency in the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. Mylapore assembly constituency was part of Chennai South (Lok Sabha constituency).

Mylapore (Tamil Nadu) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mylapore Assembly Constituency
Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Mylapore Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

Year A. C. No. Constituency Winner Sex Party
1967 Mylapore Arangannal M DMK
1971 Mylapore T N Anandana Yaki M NCO
1977 Mylapore T.K. Kapali M DMK
1980 Mylapore Kapali, T.K M ADK
1984 Mylapore Valarmathi, B. F ADK
1989 Mylapore Ganapathy, N. M DMK
1991 Mylapore Rangarajan T.M. M ADK
1996 Mylapore Ramajayam, N.P. M DMK
2001 Mylapore Lakshmanan.K.N M BJP
2006 Mylapore Shekher, S.Ve. M AIADMK
2011 193 Mylapore Rajalakshmi R F AIADMK